Connect with us

NRT PROVIDES THE MOST INNOVATIVE PAYMENT PROCESSING, CASH HANDLING & CASH MANAGEMENT PRODUCTS, SERVICES & SOLUTIONS IN THE CASINO INDUSTRY.  CONTACT US TO FIND OUT MORE.

NRT Contact information


NRT Technology Corp. offices are open Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5 pm EST. NRT Technology Corp. in Las Vegas is open Monday to Friday, from 9 am to 5 pm PST.

Toronto Office


NRT Technology Corp.

10 Compass Court
Toronto, Ontario,
Canada M1S 5R3

General E-mail Feedback


If you prefer, you can give us feedback with any questions or comments. We will respond as soon as possible.
nrtcontact@nrttech.com

Sales and Production Information


For product or sales inquiries, contact us at the following e-mail addresses:

Gaming Sales
sales@nrttech.com
Technical Sales
dmiddlestadt@nrttech.com
Online Orders
order@nrttech.com
Telepanel Sales
telepanel@nrttech.com

Art Ayow
V.P. International Sales
aayow@nrttech.com
Ernie Bulleri
VP, Sales
ebulleri@nrttech.com
Ruben Cabanas
Senior Relationship Manager
rcabanas@nrttech.com
Bill Smale
VP, Sales
bsmale@nrttech.com
George Tjilos
VP, Sales
gtjilos@nrttech.com
Rishi Jokhu
Sales Specialist - Caribbean
rjokhu@nrttech.com
Dave Middlestadt
Technical Sales Manager - Global
dmiddlestadt@nrttech.com
Jason Ferreira
VP, Sales
jferreira@nrttech.com
Kevin Lam
Account Manager - Asia Pacific
klam@nrttech.com
Rosaura D. Gonzalez
VP, Sales
rgonzalez@nrttech.com

Customer Support


At NRT, we are serious about assisting our customers in any way. If you have questions about an NRT product that you have purchased or are evaluating it, we are here to answer all your questions. You can call 1-866-230-8425 and ask to speak to a customer service consultant.

Technical Support


If you are an existing NRT Technology Corp. customer, you can log a support request on our automated online customer support. You can also ask for support by calling our customer support at 1-877-332-1060.

For Telepanel support, please call 416-646-5232, extension 250.